2022 – South Australia home

The South Australian Police Golf would like to welcome everyone to the 2022 APGC to be held on the Fleurieu Peninsula.

McCracken Country Club will host the opening ceremony and also the 4 Ball on Monday 7th March.

Mount Compass Golf Club will host round 1 of the championship on Tuesday 8th March.

Wednesday 9th March – Rest Day

Links Lady Bay Golf Club will host round 2 of the championship on Thursday 10th March.

Victor Harbour Golf Club will host round 3 of the championship on Friday 11th March.

The presentation dinner will be held in Victor Harbour. (TBA)